Log In

Search form

You are here

Total Body Conditioning

Event Category: 
Wellness
Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 19 2019 except Thu Jul 04 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019.
Thursday, January 10, 2019 -
12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, January 17, 2019 -
12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019 -
12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019 -
12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 -
12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 -
12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 -
12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019 -
12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 -
12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 -
12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 -
12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 -
12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 -
12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 -
12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 -
12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 -
12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 -
12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 -
12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 -
12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019 -
12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019 -
12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 -
12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 -
12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 -
12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 -
12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 -
12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 -
12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 -
12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 -
12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 -
12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 -
12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 -
12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 -
12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019 -
12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 -
12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 -
12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 -
12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 -
12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 -
12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 -
12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 -
12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 -
12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 -
12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 -
12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 -
12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 -
12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 -
12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 -
12:00pm to 12:45pm
Location: 

International Terminal, 5th floor Wellness Room 1.5.056C

Total Body Conditioning - This integrated total body strength training class incorporates a variety of exercises and challenges every muscle in the body.  Participants will be able to shape and tone their body with light cardio and aids including bands, medicine balls and body weights.

The last Thursday of every month will focus on Preventing Lower Back Pain through Exercise: There are multiple risk factors that can cause Lower Back Pain. These range from trauma such as sports injuries to weakened core muscles to simply prolonged periods of sitting, naming just a few. This class will focus on stabilizing and strengthening the deep spine and major muscles of and around the lower back.

 

 

List View
Click on a month below for a list of events