Log In

A-CERT Banner

ACERT Banner

Airport-Community Emergency Response Team (A-CERT)
Sign Up For Classes Today!

Search form

You are here

AirTrain Closure Schedule for March 11 through March 31

Below is the AirTrain closure schedule for March 11 through March 31

Full Closures - Buses required

Date

AirTrain Closed (Buses Required)

Monday, March 11

10 p.m. to 5 a.m.

Tuesday, March 12

8 p.m. to 5 a.m.

Wednesday, March 13

8 p.m. to 5 a.m.

Thursday, March 14

10 p.m. to 5 a.m.

Friday, March 15

10 p.m. to 5 a.m.

Saturday, March 16

No Closure

Sunday, March 17    

No Closure

Monday, March 18

10 p.m. to 5 a.m.

Tuesday, March 19 8 p.m. to 5 a.m.

Wednesday, March 20

8 p.m. to 5 a.m.

Thursday, March 21 10 p.m. to 5 a.m.
Friday, March 22 10 p.m. to 5 a.m.
Saturday, March 23 No Closure
Sunday, March 24    No Closure
Monday, March 25 10 p.m. to 5 a.m.
Tuesday, March 26 8 p.m. to 5 a.m.
Wednesday, March 27 8 p.m. to 5 a.m.
Thursday, March 28 10 p.m. to 5 a.m.
Friday, March 29 10 p.m. to 5 a.m.
Saturday, March 30 No Closure
Sunday, March 31 No Closure

 

Blue Line Single Track Closure:

Date

AirTrain BLUE LINE Single Track Closed

No Buses Required – Red Line Serving All Stations (Including Westfield Road and Rental Car Center)

Monday, March 4

8 p.m. to 10 p.m.

Friday, March 15

8 p.m. to 10 p.m.

Monday, March 18

8 p.m. to 10 p.m.

Friday, March 22

8 p.m. to 10 p.m.

Monday, March 25

8 p.m. to 10 p.m.

Friday, March 29

8 p.m. to 10 p.m.

 

Red Line Single Track Closure:

Date

AirTrain RED LINE Single Track Closed

No Buses Required – Blue Line Serving All Stations (Including Westfield Road and Rental Car Center)

Thursday, March 14

8 p.m. to 10 p.m.

Thursday, March 21

8 p.m. to 10 p.m.

Thursday, March 28

8 p.m. to 10 p.m.

During the single-track closures, the AirTrain may travel in a direction that is different from normal operations. Please refer to the station displays and listen to the audio messages for detailed information. In some cases, it may be quicker to walk to your destination rather than taking the AirTrain.

Please contact the SFO AirTrain Manager at 650.821.7661 if you have any questions.