Log In

Dining discounts

Shopping, Dining & Services Discounts Banner

Enjoy Shopping, Dining & Services Discounts for Airport Employees!

Search form

You are here

AirTrain Closure Schedule for July 8 - July 28

Below is the AirTrain closure schedule covering July 8-July 28.  There are no full or single track closures scheduled for Saturday and Sunday nights.

# Note – A full closure may not be needed on Wednesday, July 17. If the full closure is not needed, we will revert to a Red line 8pm single track closure.   

Full Closure - Buses Required

Date

AirTrain Closed (Buses Required)

Terminal Announcements and Signs Required

Yes /No

Tuesday, July 9

8 p.m. to 5 a.m.

 Yes

Wednesday, July 10

10 p.m. to 5 a.m.

 Yes

Monday, July 15

10 p.m. to 5 a.m.

 Yes

Tuesday, July 16

8 p.m. to 5 a.m.

Yes

#Wednesday, July 17

10 p.m. to 5 a.m.

Yes

 

Blue Line Single Track Closure

Date

AirTrain BLUE LINE Single Track Closed

No Buses Required – Red Line Serving All Stations (Including Westfield Road and Rental Car Center)rTrain Closed (Buses Required)

Terminal Announcements and Signs Required

Yes /No

Monday, July 8

8 p.m. to 5 a.m.

 No

Thursday, July 11

8 p.m. to 5 a.m.

 No

Friday, July 12

8 p.m. to 5 a.m.

 No

Thursday, July 18

8 p.m. to 5 a.m.

 No

Friday, July 19

8 p.m. to 5 a.m.

 No

Monday, July 22

8 p.m. to 5 a.m.

 No

Tuesday, July 23

8 p.m. to 5 a.m.

 No

 

Red Line Single Track Closure

Date

AirTrain RED LINE Single Track Closed

No Buses Required – Blue Line Serving All Stations (Including Westfield Road and Rental Car Center)

Terminal Announcements and Signs Required

Yes /No

Wednesday, July 24

8 p.m. to 5 a.m.

 No

Thursday, July 25

8 p.m. to 5 a.m.

 No

Friday, July 26

8 p.m. to 5 a.m.

 No


Please contact the SFO AirTrain Manager at 650.821.7661 if you have any questions.